Simplifying Digital Transformation, Automation and the Internet of Things central to Software AG’s 2018 Product Release Announcement.

Software AG conducts an annual release event for its full portfolio of integration, process management, analytics and internet of things technologies. The 2018 event is bigger, better and has more technical tracks and product deep dives, making it an unmissable event for anyone interested in Software AG’s product portfolio.

This event brings together some of the brightest minds in digital transformation to inspire you with their visions for the future of the IoT, Hybrid Integration, Advanced Analytics, Machine Learning and much more.

Packed with smarter and simpler ways for you to accelerate your path to digitalization and maximize your use of Cumulocity IoT, we invite you to listen, learn and leverage the exciting new technologies we’ll be announcing to help you disrupt markets, create new business models and change the world.

Designed with you in mind, this virtual event will spotlight our most innovative Software AG product capabilities including:


Process Transformation & Management

API Management

Enterprise Architecture

B2B Integration & Management

Customer Journey Mapping

Cloud & Hybrid Integration

Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning

IoT Device Management

Streaming & Predictive Analytics

IoT Connectivity


Our virtual conference is an unprecedented opportunity to discover and experience our latest innovations for Cumulocity IoT and to get a sneak peek at what 2019 will bring ---all from the comfort of your own laptop. Join us along with thousands of your peers, as we take a two-and-a-half-hour digital journey.


TUESDAY, OCT 9th WEDNESDAY, OCT 10th
THURSDAY, OCT 11th
EUROPE AMERICAS ASIA PACIFIC

London:
9.00am - 11.30am

Berlin:
+1hour 10.00am -12.30pm

Boston 
1.00pm - 3.30pm

San Francisco:
-3hour 10.00am -12.30pm

Singapore:
9.00am - 11.30am

Tokyo:
+1hour 10.00am-12.30pm

Sidney:
+2hour 12.00am-2.30pm


To give you more options to attend, we’ve scheduled the event to repeat three times over three days. If you are in Paris or London and want to participate during regular business hours, then Tuesday’s event is the one for you. If you are in New York or Sao Paulo, then Wednesday’s event is your best option. If you are in Tokyo, Singapore or Sydney, Thursday’s event would fit your traditional business day. Attend the event that is best suited for you -- or hop into the sessions over the three days based on your schedule and interests. And if you can’t join a session live, all registered attendees will receive a link to view the recordings, so you can catch up at your leisure.


Register now!